Bush control and biomass processing equipment can be purchased or hired from the below listed companies.

For hire:

Namibia Biomass Industry Group
Mr Progress Kashandula
Tel: +264 61 24 2949
Email: p.kashandula@n-big.org 
Website: www.n-big.org

5 Von Braun Street, Southern Industrial Area, Windhoek

To buy:

Inventec Agricultural & Industrial Designs
Mr Johan Theron,
Tel: +264 67 307 489 /Cell: +264 81 124 1916
Email: info@inventecnam.com
Web site: www.inventecnam.com

16 West Street, Otjiwarongo

Forklift & Allied Equipment CC (FL & A) ,Windhoek
Mr. Klaus Papendieck
Tel: +264 61 262 390
Email: info@fae.com.na
Web site: www.forkliftnamiba.com

10-12 Rendsburger street, Lafrenz Industrial Area Windheok

Burgers Equipment and Spares Namibia cc
Mr. JH Burger
Tel: +264 67 30 74 78/87 
Email: otjiwarongo@burgersafrica.com
Website  : www.burgersafrica.com

Bahnhof Street, Otjiwarongo

WoodCo
Mr Heiko Meyer
Tel: +264 61 371 117
Cell: +264 81 249 7876
Email:hrm@iway.na
Web site: http://www.woodco.biz/

Transworld Cargo
Mr Norbert Liebich
Cell: +264 61 37 1101
Email: n.liebich@transworldcargo.net
Web site: http://www.transworldcargo.net/

5 Von Braun Street, Southern Industrial Area, Windhoek

TreeCycle (Pty) Ltd, Langebaan, Western Cape, SA
Mr Shaughn Frost,
Tel: +27 82 338 8951
Email:shaughn@treecycle.co.za
Web site: www.treecycle.co.za

Tomcat Chippers, Worcester, SA
Mr Frans Greyling,
Tel: +27 72 292 1821,
Email:frans@tomcatchippers.co.za
Web site: www.tomcatchippers.co.za

ABC Bandit Chippers, Worcester, SA
Mr Willem van der Merwe
Tel: +27 23 342 1212
Email: info@abcbanditchippers.co.za
Web site: www.abcbanditchippers.co.za

Hochland Tractor Centre
Tel: +264 (0) 61 229 655
Web site: http://www.tractors.com.na/

C/o Pelican & Riethaan,Windhoek

Lubbe Motors Group cc, Lafrenz Industrial area,
Mr. Dirk Human
Tel: +264 (0) 61 – 333 000/ Cell: +264 (0) 81 143 6652                
E-mail: Sales@lubbegroup.com
Web site: www.lubbegroup.com
Windhoek

Read more: in our Harvesting Brochure

Menu